Available on Amazon Kindle


Are you looking for high quality, entertaining and informative eBooks to read? I Just Read It is the place to be. We feature great FREE and DEEP DISCOUNT eBooks from your favorite popular authors to up and coming self-publishing writers with awesome catalogs of titles you haven’t discovered yet. You can download these books on any device including Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iPad, and Google Play Android. CUSTOMIZE your settings and view only the books you want to read!

Start by creating your profile or signing in!

Sign Up Login

The Ruins on Stone Hill (Heroes of Ravenford Book 1)
The Ruins on Stone Hill (Heroes of Ravenford Book 1)

Through 16 Jan by F P Spirit

Original Price:$14.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

It has been nearly one hundred and fifty years since the end of the Thrall Wars, when the four dread Thrall Masters wreaked destruction across the land of Thac. The world has been relatively quiet since, but dark things have started to rise again around the little town of Ravenford. Monstrous bandits stalk the woods to the west, huge creatures terrorize farms to the north, and a dark presence has taken refuge in the ancient ruins to the south. The town's only hope may lay in four newcomers: a fearless young warrior with blades of fire, an elven wizard as deadly to his friends as his enemies, a cynical halfling who just may be an assassin, and a quiet gnome whose very touch can heal. Banded together with the tall warrior, Titan and her mercenary companion, the novice heroes set out to confront these creatures of darkness. Yet they quickly find they are facing more than just a few rogue monsters, for there is a greater force behind them all.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Sci-Fi, Teen & Young Adult

More details →
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1)
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1)

Through 16 Jan by Jean Lowe Carlson

Original Price:$0.99

Current Price: Free!

About the book

Wrongfully accused of treason, veteran Kingsman Elohl seeks the truth of a betrayal that caused the Kingsmen to vanish a decade ago. Inked with the Blackmark and despised for it, Elohl uncovers the truth and exposes ancient enemies. Now, he must give everything to shatter the hidden sect that usurps power from the throne. A bloody war will be reaped in the shadows, that will burn nations and bring kings to their knees. This dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from award winning author Jean Lowe Carlson explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic. Readers who enjoy George RR Martin's A Game of Thrones, Brandon Sanderson's Stormlight Archive, Patrick Rothfuss' Kingkiller Chronicles, or Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time will love this fantastic adventure.

Available on: Amazon  B & N  Apple  Kobo  

Category: Sci-Fi

More details →
Assignment Darklanding
Assignment Darklanding

Through 16 Jan by Craig Martelle

Original Price:$0.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

A frontier world. One Sheriff. And all the action one Spaceport can't hold. Darklanding is the wild, wild west of known space. Sheriff Thaddeus Fry will never completely leave the battlefields of Centauri Prime. His new assignment, the Sheriff's office of Darklanding, could be a do-nothing job, or it could get him killed. The first thing he learns is that his predecessor's headquarters were bombed, creating the vacancy that led to his appointment. The Company Man, is not who he expected, to say the least. His new accommodations are right in the center of Darklanding's misfits. He finds one native of Ungwilook willing to talk to him and tries to make him a deputy. What really matters on Darklanding, are the mines.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Sci-Fi, Teen & Young Adult

More details →
Owned by the Man of the House: Ten Brats who Learn how to Please Him
Owned by the Man of the House: Ten Brats who Learn how to Please Him

Through 16 Jan by Kimmy Welsh

Original Price:$12.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

The man of the house lays claim to everything in his house, and that includes these precious little brats who think that they can get away with flaunting their perfect fertile bodies in front of him. When he decides to take what is his, he's going to take his pleasure hard, unprotected and all night long. They'll find how difficult it is to maintain a princess-pout when they're screaming his name. Sick of boxed sets full of stories you've already read before? You'll love this. This bundle features ten EXCLUSIVE stories that you will not find anywhere else.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Erotica Romance

More details →
Stone of Fire (ARKANE Book 1)
Stone of Fire (ARKANE Book 1)

Through 16 Jan by J.F. Penn

Original Price:$0.99

Current Price: Free!

About the book

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of thrillers with a supernatural edge. Finalist in the 2017 International Thriller Writer Awards for Best Ebook Original for Destroyer of Worlds: India. When a nun is burned alive on the sacred ghats of Varanasi, and the stone she carried is stolen, an international hunt is triggered for the relics of the early church. Forged in the fire and blood of martyrs, the Pentecost stones have been handed down through generations of Keepers who kept their power and locations secret. Until now. The Keepers are being murdered, the stones stolen by those who would use them for evil in a world transformed by religious fundamentalism. Oxford University psychologist Morgan Sierra is forced into the search when her sister and niece are held hostage. She is helped by Jake Timber from the mysterious ARKANE, a British government agency specializing in paranormal and religious experience. Morgan must risk her own life to save her family, but will she ultimately be betrayed?

Available on: Amazon  B & N  Apple  Google  Kobo  

Category: Bestsellers, Action & Adventure, Fiction

More details →
Jumping Barrel
Jumping Barrel

Through 16 Jan by Cynthia Sax

Original Price:$0.99

Current Price: Free!

About the book

Barrel requires an Expert for the Tau Cetian orphans. He’s looking for a female who is willing to commit to a lifespan-long role, who is comfortable with moving off planet, and who, preferably, has the ability to speak the offsprings’ first language. Nola wants the role Barrel is offering so badly she bends a few truths. Yes, she was born off planet but she has lived almost all of her lifespan in sheltered Academies. Yes, she has learned Tau Cetian but she has never spoken with a local. Yes, she plans to follow the rules but his deep, sexy voice tempts her to rebel. When a fact-morphing human academic meets her battle-worn cyborg warrior, deceptions are revealed, passions flare, and circuits sizzle. Wrong seems right. Lies turn into truth. The candidate least qualified for the role becomes the one candidate Barrel can’t let go.

Available on: Amazon  B & N  Apple  Kobo  

Category: Romance, Supernatural Romance, Fiction

More details →
A Perfect Grave
A Perfect Grave

Through 16 Jan by Rick Mofina

Original Price:$4.99

Current Price: Free!

About the book

Rookie crime reporter Jason Wade, a troubled loner from the wrong side of the tracks, pursues the story of a murdered Seattle nun. The case leads him to a hermit nun who founded a mysterious religious order; and ultimately to the dark secret that has tormented his ex-cop father for decades. It culminates in a life and death struggle against the clock. With time running out, Jason and his father battle the odds to confront a terrible truth. Rick Mofina is a former journalist who has interviewed murderers on death row, flown over L.A. with the LAPD and patrolled with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police near the Arctic. He's also reported from the Caribbean, Africa and Kuwait's border with Iraq. His books have been published in nearly 30 countries, including an illegal translation produced in Iran.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Bestsellers, Mystery Thrillers

More details →
Four: A Thriller
Four: A Thriller

Through 16 Jan by Dustin Stevens

Original Price:$0.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

Dustin Stevens is the author of more than 20 novels, 15 of them having become #1 Amazon bestsellers, including the Hawk Tate and Zoo Crew series: Number Four is the story of a man simply known as Number Four. He's known to his employers as Number Four because he operates by four concrete rules at all times. He's known by reputation as Number Four because he's the clean-up man, just like the fourth batter in a baseball lineup. He is the clean-up man of the contract killing world. If a contract goes awry, a target gets away or somebody is seen, he's the man that's called to control the situation. Ruthless, efficient and believed by some to be little more than a myth, Number Four is the kind of man nobody ever wants to have to use twice. Ten years before Theo Mavetti, head of an independent crime syndicate in Boston employed Number Four. Trying to save a few dollars Mavetti crossed Number Four and very nearly lost his family for it. Now a new situation has presented itself and as it begins to close in on Mavetti and his way of life, he has no choice but to again make the call.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Mystery Thrillers

More details →
Emergence: A Hauntingly Chilling Psychological Horror
Emergence: A Hauntingly Chilling Psychological Horror

Through 16 Jan by R. H. Dixon

Original Price:$2.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

When his six-year-old daughter Seren starts talking of a ghostly woman who visits her room each night, young widower John Gimmerick isn’t too concerned. After all she already has an imaginary friend. But when his own nightmares begin to merge with reality and when unexplainable things start to happen around the house, John realises that by revisiting the home of his childhood he’s stirred up things he’d tried hard to forget – as well as something that should never have been stirred in the first place. Now, in order to save his little girl from an evil that speaks only of death, reclusive John must face up to the horrors of his past. And what he discovers runs deeper and is far more terrifying than he could ever have imagined…

Available on: Amazon  Google  

Category: Horror

More details →
The Haunting of Ashburn House
The Haunting of Ashburn House

Through 16 Jan by Darcy Coates

Original Price:$4.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

When Adrienne arrives on the gothic house’s doorstep, all she has is a suitcase, twenty dollars, and her pet cat. She doesn't know why her estranged Aunt Edith bequeathed Ashburn to her, but it's a lifeline she can't afford to refuse. Adrienne doesn't believe in ghosts, but it’s hard to rationalize what she sees. Strange messages have been etched into the wallpaper. Furniture moves when she leaves the room. And a grave hidden in the forest hints at a terrible, unforgivable secret. Something twisted and evil lives in her house, and Adrienne must race to unravel the decades-old mystery… before she becomes Ashburn’s latest victim.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Bestsellers, Paranormal Thrillers, Horror

More details →