Two Reckless Hearts (Barrett Ridge Book 1)


Are you looking for high quality, entertaining and informative eBooks to read? I Just Read It is the place to be. We feature great FREE and DEEP DISCOUNT eBooks from your favorite popular authors to up and coming self-publishing writers with awesome catalogs of titles you haven’t discovered yet. You can download these books on any device including Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iPad, and Google Play Android. CUSTOMIZE your settings and view only the books you want to read!

Start by creating your profile or signing in!

Sign Up Login

Two Reckless Hearts (Barrett Ridge Book 1)
Two Reckless Hearts (Barrett Ridge Book 1)

Through 12 Oct by Holly Cortelyou

Original Price:$1.99

Current Price: $0.00

About the book

Five sultry nights. Two reckless hearts. One family wedding.
What could go wrong?

He's a temptation she can't risk...

Jami Barrett is fed up. First, she's jilted by her fiancé, then she's expected to endure her sister's crazy Caribbean wedding. Now, her arch rival has crashed the party! But Beck Kavanagh is more than just the black-hearted foe set to ruin the family's business and her chance to win her father's trust, he's the groom's brother. To make matters worse, she can't stop daydreaming about Beck's laughing gray eyes and his surprisingly soft heart. With a make-or-break deal and her loyalty in the balance, Jami's feeling the pressure...and the heat of her hidden desire.

Beck Kavanagh has no time for sarcastic, competitive women, especially one who's his real estate adversary and newest in-law. Jami's out for his blood, and all he wants is to keep the peace. Yet, her sharp wit and delicious curves make him yearn for a midnight, tropical tryst. When a wacky treasure hunt goes haywire and Jami tumbles into his arms, Beck knows he's met his match and found his one true love.

One beach resort. Two ambitious rivals. Will steamy island nights tempt enemies to become lovers?

*****

"...such a good read that I would rate it ten stars if I could." -- 5 Stars by Aquamarine1951

"Holly Cortelyou never lets you down, with laugh out loud parts and of course romance with a capital R." -- 5 Stars by Elaine C

*****
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will swoon for this sassy and sexy romp to love. Escape into the Barrett Ridge romances and lose yourself in heart-melting happy-ever-afters!

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Contemporary Romance