Seri@l No Milk (The Broken Microphone Trilogy Book 1)

Are you looking for high quality, entertaining and informative eBooks to read? I Just Read It is the place to be. We feature great FREE and DEEP DISCOUNT eBooks from your favorite popular authors to up and coming self-publishing writers with awesome catalogs of titles you haven’t discovered yet. You can download these books on any device including Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iPad, and Google Play Android. CUSTOMIZE your settings and view only the books you want to read!

Start by creating your profile or signing in!

Sign Up Login

Seri@l No Milk (The Broken Microphone Trilogy Book 1)
Seri@l No Milk (The Broken Microphone Trilogy Book 1)

Through 12 Oct by H. Eugene

Original Price:$1.99

Current Price: $0.00

About the book

On December 12, 2012 Serial killer Thaddeus Gainsborough turns himself in and confesses to the grisly murders of eight missing people.

He is convicted and ordered to death by lethal injection in the swiftest trial in Florida history.

On the day of his execution, his final request will be granted ... An interview with Bay 9 News Reporter Brooke Hannah.

What ensues is a game of make-believe, unspeakable abuse, and psychological torture unlike anything she has ever experienced. Brooke is the key to something unmentionable!

How do you like your Seri@L? Milk or ... NO MILK

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Mystery Thrillers