Murder Of A Working Ghost: A Cozy Mystery to make you dance for joy (The Dancing Detective Series Book 2)


Are you looking for high quality, entertaining and informative eBooks to read? I Just Read It is the place to be. We feature great FREE and DEEP DISCOUNT eBooks from your favorite popular authors to up and coming self-publishing writers with awesome catalogs of titles you haven’t discovered yet. You can download these books on any device including Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iPad, and Google Play Android. CUSTOMIZE your settings and view only the books you want to read!

Start by creating your profile or signing in!

Sign Up Login

Murder Of A Working Ghost: A Cozy Mystery to make you dance for joy (The Dancing Detective Series Book 2)
Murder Of A Working Ghost: A Cozy Mystery to make you dance for joy (The Dancing Detective Series Book 2)

Through 10 Nov by Robyn Beecroft

Original Price:$1.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

A murdered specter. An unwanted suitor. Malice at the Museum.

Halloween approaches and in the ancient capital of the Fens, Haley Thorpe is working as a costumed actor on a ghost tour. When one of the other 'ghosts' is murdered by a cunning device, suspicion falls on Haley—the only one unobserved at the scene.

If that wasn't enough, Sean, the guy her parents think she should marry, is turning into a regular stalker. She doesn't want to date him. She's not sure she wants to date anyone at all, but does she have a choice?

Can she and Rory—her posh house-mate—figure out the real murderer before she gets arrested? And can someone tell Sean that he's not all that before he starts breaking down the door?

~

Murder of a Working Ghost is a cozy mystery that will appeal to fans of Jeanne M. Dams' Dorothy Martin Mysteries and Ian Thompson's Murder At The Jolly Jester. Readers who enjoy small town mysteries set in England will love this glimpse at the stranger side of village life, because you don't get much more British than spooky goings on in a cathedral town.

Available on: Amazon  

Category: Bestsellers