Baby Love: a delicious romantic comedy, set in British Cornwall


Are you looking for high quality, entertaining and informative eBooks to read? I Just Read It is the place to be. We feature great FREE and DEEP DISCOUNT eBooks from your favorite popular authors to up and coming self-publishing writers with awesome catalogs of titles you haven’t discovered yet. You can download these books on any device including Amazon Kindle, B&N Nook, Apple iPad, and Google Play Android. CUSTOMIZE your settings and view only the books you want to read!

Start by creating your profile or signing in!

Sign Up Login

Baby Love: a delicious romantic comedy, set in British Cornwall
Baby Love: a delicious romantic comedy, set in British Cornwall

Through 12 Oct by Emmanuelle de Maupassant

Original Price:$1.99

Current Price: $0.99

About the book

A deliciously funny and romantic read, set in Cornwall.
Living in the pretty seaside town of St. Ives, Delphine has a cozy flat overlooking the harbour, a sexy husband and a baby on the way. It's all perfect... until it suddenly isn't!

What do you do when the man you thought adored you runs off with your cougar neighbour?

Delphine's convinced that she'll never be happy again, but her smarty-pants sisters know better.

Whisked off for a spa weekend of pampering, Delphine is expecting a hot stone massage and a pedicure.

What she doesn’t see coming is some not-so-innocent flirtation with a hot cowboy.

Will Delphine get her groove back? It'll be tough, but oh so much fun to try.

Treat yourself to this hilarious British comedy romance, for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Jenny Colgan, and the Bridget Jones series.

Heat level: rather naughty!

Available on: Amazon  

Category: How To Books